CSIR-NATIONAL METALLURGICAL LABORATORY JAMSHEDPUR-831007

No.NML/E-I/01/Misc.

Dated: 01-04-2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

The Director, CSIR-NML, has been pleased to constitute the Academic Committee for AcSIR-NML. The committee will consist of the following: -

1.	Dr. S.K. Tiwari, Chief Scientist	Chairman
2.	Dr. K.K. Sahu, Chief Scientist	Member
3.	Dr. K.L Sahoo, Chief Scientist	Member
4.	Dr. Jay Chakraborty, Sr. Pr. Scientist	Member
5.	Dr. R. K Rath, Sr. Pr. Scientist	Member
6.	Dr. G.K. Mandal, Pr. Scientist	Member
7.	Dr. J.K. Sahu, Sr. Pr. Scientist	Coordinator, AcSIR & Convenor
		(Ex-Officio)

This comes into effect from 03rd April, 2022 and valid for next two years.

(Ajay Tirkey)
Section Officer

Copy to:-

All members as above.

PS to Director

Director, AcSIR, Chairman Senate

A.O. Sr.CoFA

CoSP

E-Notice Board