CSIR-NATIONAL METALLURGICAL LABORATORY

JAMSHEDPUR-831007

No. NML/E-I/S&P/TOC/01

Dated: 29-03-2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

The Director, CSIR-NML has been pleased to constitute a Tender Opening Committee for Stores and Purchase activities. The committee will consist of the following members: -

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Division
1.	Mrs. Rubai Ray, COSP	Stores & Purchase
2.	Mr. Ramena Raju, SO (S&P)	
3.	Mrs. Monalisa Bhattacharya, SO (G)	*
4.	Mr. Chandresh Kumar, SO (G)	Administration
5.	Mr. Amod Kumar, ASO (G)	
6.	Mr. Mahesh Babu, SO (F&A)	Finance & Accounts
7.	Mr. A.V. Durga Prasad, PS	

Administrative Officer

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned
- 2. PS to Director
- 3. AO
- 4. Sr. COFA
- 5. COSP
- 6. E-Notice Board