

CSIR-NML

National Metallurgical Laboratory



1

(Council of Scientific & Industrial Research) Jamshedpur - 831 007, INDIA

प्रयागशाला (वैज्ञानिक तथा औद्योगिक अनुसंधान परिषद्) जमशेदपुर - 831 007, भारत

No. 8-NML(7)/2012-E-I

Dated: 18.02.2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Re-Deployment of Administrative Staff etc.

The Director, CSIR-NML has been pleased to approve the redeployment of the Administrative staff in CSIR-NML as detailed below:

ESTABLISHMENT I-(R&C)- Headed by : Mr. Ajay Tirkey, S.O.(G) Staff attached

- 1. Mr.Amod Kumar, ASO(G)
- 2. Mr.Gulshan Kumar, ASO(G) -He will assist Mr. Vishek Mishra in bill related

matters for 03 (three) months, if required by concerned S.O.(IV).

- 3. Mr.Chandan Pant, MTS
- 4. Mr. Dubraj Mardi, Contractual(Highly skilled)
- 5. Mr.Jaydeep Shome, Contractual (skilled)

ESTABLISHMENT II (P/FILE + Pension Cell + Legal Vig.)- Headed by : Mr. Ved Prakash. S.O.(G) Staff attached

- 1. Mr. Om Prakash, P.S.
- 2. Mr. P.Nangre, ASO(G)
- 3. Mr. Anil Kumar, SSA
- 4. Mr. Sujit Sah, SSA
- 5. Mr. Ravi Ranjan, SSA
- 6. Ms. Suchitra Bhatta, Jr. Steno
- 7. Ms. D. Kaur, MTS
- 8. Ms. Rani Lohra, MTS
- 9. Mr. Raju Rao, Contractual (Highly skilled)
- 10. Mr. Ganesh Murmu, Contractual (Highly skilled)

ESTABLISHMENT III (General + Med. Cell + Vehicle) Headed by: Mr. Chandresh Kumar, S.O.(G) Staff Attached:

- 1. Mr.Nayeem Ansari, ASO(G)
- 2. Mr. Nandlal Paswan, ASO(G)
- 3. Mr. Jitendra Choudhury, Sr. Steno.
- 4. Mr. Rohit Mudi, SSA
- 5. Mr. M. Prasad, HTD
- 6. Mr. M. Desai, MTS
- 7. Mr. Anirban Shit, MTS
- 8. Mr. S.Rai, MTS
- 9. Mr. G.Dharma Rao, MTS
- 10. Ms. Pompha Devi, MTS
- 11. Mr. Lakhan Hansda, Contractual(Highly skilled)
- 12. Mr. Ganesh Soren, Contractual(Skilled)
- 13. Ms. Kumari Namita, Contractual (Skilled)

ESTABLISHMENT IV (BILL+ DDO+ Cash), Headed by: Mr. Abhijit Ghose, S.O.(G)

Staff Attached:

- 3
- an Attached:
- Mr. P.Suman, ASO(G)
 Mr. Dhananjay Choudhury, SSA
- Mr. Vishek Mishra, JSA(G)
- 4. Mr.Roshan Toppo, MTS (Cash + Bill)
- 5. Ms. M.Jagdala, MTS
- 6. Ms. Seema Kumari, MTS
- 7. Mr.Biswajit Roy, Contractual(Skilled)

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE, LOCAL GRIEVANCE : Headed by : Ms. M. Bhattacharya, S.O.(G) <u>COMMITTEE & MISC WORK</u> <u>Staff attached</u>

1. Mr. Ravi Ranjan, SSA

ADMN SECRETARIAT

1. Mr. S. Das, MTS

- 2. Ms. Rama Devi, MTS
- This is a broad outline of the Administrative work distribution. However, in the interest of the Laboratory, any of the officials mentioned above may be required to work/assist in the work of any of the Admn. Sections, if desired by the Competent authority. All homogenous work will be dealt by a particular section-like reimbursement of newspaper/telephone/courier/ photocopying will be dealt by **EIII Sec**. and Annual property return is to be dealt by the **Vig.& Legal Sec**. Similarly, all inter/intra lab transfer, constitution of committee, it will be issued from E.I Sec.
- Mr. Ravi Ranjan , SSA will report to S.O.EII who will also look after the work of the ICC & LGC in absence of the S.O. In charge of ICC & LGC and vice versa.
- Each of the Contractual person engaged in the Sections mentioned above will be required to work in the other Admn. Sections as and when directed by the higher authorities.
- The Sectional Heads should allocate specific work to each of the employees working under them and notify the same after approval of the undersigned for convenience of the CSIR-NML employees.
- The Sectional Heads should be responsible to regulate the attendance & general discipline of the staff working under them in the section and also ensure timely processing of files/papers.
- During absence of any of the Sectional Heads, owing to leave/tour, the Admn. Head will entrust the responsibility of the particular section to any of the available S.O.(G)s. In general, prior intimation/sanction of leave/stn. leave should be obtained by all before proceeding on leave/stn. leave.

This comes into effect immediately. The redeployed officials should ensure that they handover the charge of Sectional pending papers to the concerned Head and move to their new place of posting positively by 22.02.2022.

18/02m (S. Banerjee) Administrative Officer

To,

All concerned above Copy to:

- 1. All HoDs
- 2. PS to Director
- 3. PA to AM
- 4. Head, HRG
- 5- Sr. CoFA
- 6. CoSP
- 7. Security Officer
- 8. All S.O. (G)s
- 9. Head, KRIT
- 10. E-Notice

for information

Administrative Officer

ministrative Officer

2